Diocese Contacts

DIOCESE CONTACT PERSON ADDRESS EMAIL & PHONE
Armidale – Secondary Tim Kennedy St Mary’s College
PO Box 730
GUNNEDAH NSW 2380
tkennedy@arm.catholic.edu.au
Phone 0416295269
Armidale – Primary Gary McSweeney Catholic Schools Office
PO Box 636
ARMIDALE NSW 2350
gmcsweeney@arm.catholic.edu.au
Phone 0417 691 825
Bathurst Linda Densmore Catholic Education Office
PO Box 308
BATHURST NSW 2795
l.densmore@bth.catholic.edu.au
Phone 6338 3042
Broken Bay – Secondary Amber McDonnell Catholic Schools Office
423 Pennant Hills Road
PENNANT HILLS NSW 2120
amber.mcdonnell@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Phone 9977 5111
Broken Bay – Primary Julie-ann Thompson Our Lady of Good Counsel
11 Currie Road
FORESTVILLE NSW 2087
Julie-ann.thompson@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Phone 9972 7311
Canberra/Goulburn Sherree Bush Catholic Education Office
PO Box 3307
MANUKA NSW 2603
sherree.bush@cg.catholic.edu.au
Phone 6297 2221
CBSA Martin Shipley Marist College
65 Victoria Ave
MORTDALE NSW 2233
martin.shipley@syd.catholic.edu.au
Phone 9579 6188
CGSSSA Stuart Guthrie Our Lady of Mercy College
Victoria Road
PARRAMATTA NSW 2150
guthries@olmc.nsw.edu.au
Phone 0437 773 308
Lismore John Cocciola Catholic Education Office
PO Box 158
LISMORE NSW 2480
john.cocciola@lism.catholic.edu.au
Phone 6622 0422
Maitland/Newcastle Bernadette Duggan Catholic Schools Office
PO Box 714
NEWCASTLE NSW 2300
bernadette.duggan@mn.catholic.edu.au
Phone 4979 1245
MCC Mark Hildebrandt Marist College
52 Wolseley Street
BEXLEY NSW 2207
mark.hildebrandt@syd.catholic.edu.au
Phone 9587 3211
MCS Heath Borg Patrician Brothers’ College
100 Flushcombe Road
BLACKTOWN NSW 2148
hborg@parra.catholic.edu.au
Phone 9671 3000
Catholic Education Diocese of Parramatta - Secondary Chris Anschau Aengus Kavanagh Centre
PO Box 215
ROOTY HILL NSW 2766
canschau@parra.catholic.edu.au
Phone 9407 7197
Catholic Education Diocese of Parramatta - Primary Margaret Thornton Aengus Kavanagh Centre
PO Box 215
ROOTY HILL NSW 2766
mthornton@parra.catholic.edu.au
Phone 9407 7197
SCC Paul Rumore Holy Spirit College
39 Croydon Street
LAKEMBA NSW 2195
paul.rumore@syd.catholic.edu.au
Phone 9740 8099
Southern Sydney Aaron Poll St John Bosco College
PO Box 353
ENGADINE NSW 2233
aaron.poll@syd.catholic.edu.au
Phone 9548 4000
Sydney - Primary Troy Moran Sydney Catholic Schools
PO Box 217
LEICHHARDT NSW 2040
Troy.moran@syd.atholic.edu.au
Phone 9568 8496
Wagga Wagga Anthony Hood Catholic Schools Office
PO BOX 1012
WAGGA WAGGA NSW 2650
hooda@ww.catholic.edu.au
Phone 6937 0051
Wilcannia Forbes - Secondary Linda Densmore Catholic Education Office
PO Box 308
BATHURST NSW 2795
l.densmore@bth.catholic.edu.au
Phone 6338 3042
Wilcannia Forbes - Primary Pamela Burke St Patrick’s Primary School
PO Box 83
TRUNDLE NSW 2875
Pamela.burke@wf.catholic.edu.au
Phone 6892 1073
Wollongong John Sparks Catholic Education Office
LMB 8802
WOLLONGONG NSW 2500
john.sparks@dow.catholic.edu.a
Phone 4253 0962