NSWCCC Schools


O'Connor College, Armidale

St Mary's College, Gunnedah

Holy Trinity, Inverell

St Philomena's, Moree

McCarthy College, Tamworth


MacKillop College, Bathurst

St Raphael's Catholic School, Cowra

St John's College, Dubbo East

Red Bend Catholic College, Forbes

La Salle Academy, Lithgow

St Matthew's Catholic School, Mudgee

St Joseph's Catholic School, Oberon

James Sheahan Catholic High School, Orange

St Mary's Catholic School, Wellington

Broken Bay

St Augustine's College, Brookvale

Mercy Catholic College, Chatswood

St Joseph's Catholic College, East Gosford

St Edward's College, Gosford

St Brigid's Catholic College, Lake Munmorah

St Paul's Catholic College, Manly

Stella Maris College, Manly

Mount St Benedict College, Pennant Hills

Brigidine College, St Ives

St Peter's Catholic College, Tuggerah

St Edmund's School, Wahroonga

St Leo's Catholic College, Wahroonga

St Lucy's School, Wahroonga

MacKillop Catholic College, Warnervale

Mater Maria Catholic College, Warriewood

Canberra / Goulburn

Carroll College, Broulee

St Patrick's Parish School, Cooma

Sacred Heart Central, Cootamundra

Trinity Catholic College, Goulburn

Lumen Christi College, Pambula

St Anne's Central School, Temora

McAuley Catholic Central, Tumut

Mount Carmel Central, Yass

Hennessy Catholic College, Young

Catholic Girls Secondary Schools Sports Association (CGSSSA)

Bethlehem College, Ashfield

Domremy College, Five Dock

St Scholastica's College, Glebe

Our Lady of the Sacred Heart College, Kensington

St Ursula's College, Kingsgrove

Loreto, Kirribilli

Monte Sant' Angelo Mercy College, North Sydney

Brigidine College, Randwick

Santa Sabina College, Strathfield

St Clare's College, Waverley

Marist Sisters' College, Woolwich

Trinity Catholic College, Auburn

Christian Brothers Sports Association (CBSA)

De La Salle College, Revesby Heights

St Mary's Cathedral College, Sydney

Southern Cross Vocational College, Burwood

Rosebank College, Five Dock

Holy Spirit College, Lakemba

Casimir Catholic College, Marrickville

Marist Catholic College, Mortdale

St Charbel's College, Punchbowl

Sydney Catholic Colleges (SCC)

Southern Cross Vocational College, Burwood

Rosebank College, Five Dock

Holy Spirit College, Lakemba

Casimir Catholic College, Marrickville

Marist Catholic College, Mortdale

St Charbel's College, Punchbowl

LaSalle Catholic College, Bankstown

Bethany College, Hurstville

Mount Saint Joseph, Milperra

Mary MacKillop College, Wakeley


Xavier Catholic College, Ballina

St Joseph's College, Banora Point

St Mary's Catholic College, Casino

St John Paul College, Coffs Harbour

McAuley Catholic College, Grafton

St John's College, Woodlawn

Trinity Catholic College, Lismore

Mount St Patrick College, Murwillumbah

MacKillop College, Port Macquarie

Newman Senior Technical College, Port Macquarie

St Joseph's Regional College, Port Macquarie

St Paul's High (7-10), Port Macquarie

St Paul's College, West Kempsey

Maitland / Newcastle

St Joseph's High School, Aberdeen

St Pius X High School, Adamstown

St Paul's Catholic College, Booragul

St Bede's Catholic College, Chisholm

St Mary's Catholic College, Gateshead

St Francis Xavier's College, Hamilton

St Joseph's College, Lochinvar

All Saint's College, (Years 11-12), Maitland

All Saint's College, (Years 7-10), Maitland

San Clemente High School, Mayfield

Catherine Macauley, Medowie

St Catherine's College, Singleton

St Clare's High School, Taree

Metropolitan Catholic Colleges (MCC)

De La Salle College, Ashfield

Marist College, Kogarah

Christian Brothers' High School, Lewisham

Champagnat Catholic College, Maroubra

Marist College, North Sydney

Marcellin College, Randwick

Holy Cross College, Ryde

LaSalle Catholic College, Bankstown

Metropolitan Catholic Schools (MCS)

Trinity Catholic College, Auburn

Patrician Brothers' College, Blacktown

Marist College, Eastwood

Patrician Brothers' College, Fairfield

St Gregory's College, Gregory Hills

St Paul's Catholic College, Greystanes

St Dominic's College, Kingswood

Parramatta Marist High, Westmead

St Patrick's Marist College, Dundas

St John Paul II Catholic College, Schofields


Nagle College, Blacktown South

Gilroy Catholic College, Castle Hill

St Gabriel's School, Castle Hill

Xavier College, Cranebrook

Penola Catholic College, Emu Plains

Caroline Chisholm College, Glenmore Park

Delany College, Granville

Maronite College of the Holy Family, Harris Park

Marian Catholic College, Kenthurst

St Andrew's College, Marayong

St Luke's Catholic College, Marsden Park

Cerdon College, Merrylands

Cathwest Innovation College, Mt Druitt

Our Lady of Mercy College, Parramatta

St Clare's Catholic High School, Plumpton

St Agnes Catholic High School, Rooty Hill

Santa Sophia Catholic College, Schofields

Bede Polding College, South Windsor

St Columba's Catholic College, Springwood

Emmaus Catholic College, St Marys

St Mark's Catholic College, Stanhope Gardens

Catherine McAuley, Westmead

St Patrick's Marist College, Dundas

St John Paul II Catholic College, Schofields

Southern Sydney

De La Salle College, Caringbah

All Saints Catholic Senior College, Casula

De La Salle College, Cronulla

Our Lady of Mercy College, Cronulla

St John Bosco College, Engadine

Freeman Catholic College, Green Valley

Good Samaritan College, Hoxton Park

Eileen O'Connor Catholic College, Lewisham

All Saints Catholic College, Liverpool

Aquinas College, Menai

St Patrick's College, Sutherland

Clancy Catholic College, West Hoxton

Wagga Wagga

Xavier High School, Albury

Marian Catholic College, Griffith

St Francis de Sales Regional College, Leeton

Kildare Catholic College, Wagga Wagga

Mater Dei Catholic College, Wagga Wagga


St Joseph's Catholic High School, Albion Park

Mater Dei College, Camden

St Benedict's College, Camden

John Therry Catholic College, Campbelltown

St Patrick's College, Campbelltown

Holy Spirit College, Bellambi

St Francis Catholic College, Edmondson Park

Mount Carmel Catholic College, Varroville

Magdalene Catholic College, Narellan

St John the Evangelist High School, Nowra

Corpus Christi Catholic High School, Oak Flats

Edmund Rice College, Wollongong

St Mary Star of the Sea College, Wollongong