NSWCCC Golf Selections


Students must be 18 years and under in the year of competition

Handicap Limits

Boys Limit is 15 or less
Girls Limit is 32 or less


Monday 8th March 2021




Macquarie Links Golf Club
23 Macquarie Links Drive Macquarie Links

Closing Date

Thursday 25th February 2021



What to Wear

Dress regulations of the host club apply at all times. Collared shirts to be worn. No board shorts, thongs or singlets. Metal spikes are not allowed.

Further Representation

The NSWCCC Golf Committee will select a team of boys and girls to attend the NSW All Schools Selections. Selection will be based on players scores at the NSWCCC Selections, current handicap and pennant matchplay record if applicable.
Students must attend the NSWCCC Selections to be considered for selection. If a player can't attend the NSWCCC Selections but would like to be considered for selection they must complete a NSWCCC "Special Consideration Form" and notify the Convener before the closing date for entries (unless injured after the date)

For more details see the 'Further Representation' tab above. 

Form of Play

The Championships shall be 18 holes Strokeplay for boys and girls
All play shall be in accordance with the Rules of Golf, Published Local Rules of the Host Club and conditions of play as specified.
All play will be from blue tees (boys only) and red tees (girls only)

Fixtures and Results

2021 NSWCCC Team

Imogen Carter Bede Polding College, South Windsor
Sienna Clarke St John the Evangelist High School, Nowra
Sophie Eppelstun Carroll College, Broulee
Lilian Kremmer Magdalene Catholic College, Narellan
Brielle Mapanao St Mark's Catholic College, Stanhope Gardens
Maddison McKee McAuley Catholic College, Grafton
Sophia Perkins St Patrick's College, Sutherland
Lara Thomsen St Mary Star of the Sea College, Wollongong
Coby Carruthers St Dominic's College, Kingswood
Ryan Connors John Therry Catholic College, Campbelltown
Toby Farrar Santa Sophia Catholic College, Schofields
Ryan Fletcher Marian Catholic College, Kenthurst
Francesco Gerace John Therry Catholic College, Campbelltown
Connor Hamilton St Dominic's College, Kingswood
Orlando Janschek Marcellin College, Randwick
Shashank Koirala Holy Spirit College, Lakemba
Daley Loumanis Marist College, Kogarah
Darcy Mackay St Dominic's College, Kingswood
Riley Millers St Edward's College, Gosford
Aaron Neville-Smith St Peter's Catholic College, Tuggerah
Alex Radevski Aquinas College, Menai
Aksel Thomsen Edmund Rice College, Wollongong
Arki Valdy St Mary's Cathedral College, Sydney
Rhys Vella Clancy Catholic College, West Hoxton


NSWCCC Golf Selections - RESULTS - 2021 (XLSX 15.8KB)

NSW All Schools Strokeplay Championships

A team of 6 x Boys and 6 x Girls (CCC, CHS and CIS) will be selected at the NSW All Schools Championships (Strokeplay and Matchplay), to represent NSW All Schools at the Schools Sport Australia Championships at Bellarine Peninsula VIC in August 2021.

Following the 54 hole Strokeplay Championships, the leading 16 x Boys and 16 x Girls will contest the NSW All Schools Matchplay Championships. Players who qualify for matchplay will be expected to be there for the two days as it is NOT a Knockout competition.

Strokeplay Championships (54 Holes)
Monday 24th May 2021 - Wednesday 26th of May 2021
Club Catalina Golf Club
154 Beach Road Batemans Bay

Matchplay Championships
Thursday 27th May - Friday 28th May 2021
Club Catalina Golf Club
154 Beach Road Batemans Bay

School Sport Australia Championships

Sunday 22nd August 2021 - Friday 27th August 2021
Bellarine Peninsula VIC

School Based Competitions

Tab 7 Heading

Tab 8 Heading

Tab 9 Heading

Tab 10 Heading

Event Calendar