• Overview
  • Rules and Guidelines
  • Fixtures and Results
  • Further Representation
  • Pathway
  • Archives/History
Registration for this event is through the CSNSW Sport portal. For details on how to register, please click the link below.


Please refer to Diocesan direction for all sport pathways


NSWCCC Baseball Selections


 Tuesday 5 March, 2024.

Eligibility - Students must meet all of the following criteria
DOB: 1/1/2005 - 31/12/2009

Years: 9 - 12


Castle Glen Reserves Fields 1 & 2.

Ridgecrop Drive, Castle Hill  2154


8.30am - 3.00pm 

First game will commence at 9.00am 

Closing Date

Friday 23 February, 2024.



What to bring
  • Appropriate protective gear for game conditions
  • Medication eg Asthma inhaler
  • Strapping tape
  • Water Bottle
  • Lunch
Further Representation

A NSWCCC team will be selected to attend the NSW All Schools Baseball Championships.

For more details see the 'Further Representation' tab above. 

Convener contact information

Scott Murray   

St Edward's College, East Gosford   


By attending this selection, you will be available for selection in teams in the next levels of the pathway. 

A special consideration application for selection into a NSWCCC Team must be lodged prior to selection date.

Click link>>>>Rules and Guidelines <<<< Click link
  • 8:15am - Check in - bib distribution
  • 8:45am - Acknowledgement of Country, Prayer, general instructions
  • 9:00am - Skills session
  • 10:45am - Break
  • 11:00am - Games begin
  • 2:45pm - Announcement of NSWCCC Team

Format is subject to change at the discretion of the Convenor or Officials.

NSW All Schools Selections 

Date: Wednesday 27 March, 2024.

Venue Gosford

Time: 8:00am - 5:00pm

School Sport Australia Championships

Date: TBC

Venue: TBC

Time: 8:30am - 3:00pm


2022 NSWCCC Baseball Team
First Name Surname School
Baden Hagerty  Marist College, Eastwood
Blake Gooding Aquinas College, Menai
Callum Donnelly Holy Spirit College, Bellambi
Christopher Fergie Magdalene Catholic College, Narellan
Daniel Mills St Augustine's College, Brookvale
Eli North Bede Polding College, South Windsor
Jayden Battese St John's College , Woodlawn
Lachlan Bigwood St Benedict's College, Camden
Lachlan Bojarski St John Paul II Catholic College, Schofields
Matthew Harris Holy Cross College, Ryde
Max Miotto Patrician Brothers' College, Fairfield
Mikah Targett St John Bosco College, Engadine
Parker Robinson St Edward's College, Gosford
Sean Parkinson Marist College, North Sydney
Spencer Williams Bede Polding College, South Windsor
Tyler Spiteri Marian Catholic College, Kenthurst
Van Lister St Patrick's College, Sutherland
NSW All Schools Merit Team Selection - 2021

Stephen Courtney - Parramatta Marist High, Westmead

Tyler Spiteri - Marian Catholic College, Kenthurst

Van lister - St Patrick's College, Sutherland

Spencer Williams - Bede Polding College, South Windsor

Blake Gooding - Aquinas College, Menai

Tab 7 Heading

Tab 8 Heading

Tab 9 Heading

Tab 10 Heading