DIOCESE CONTACT PERSON ADDRESS EMAIL & PHONE
Armidale – Secondary Tim Kennedy St Mary’s College
PO Box 730
GUNNEDAH NSW 2380
tkennedy@arm.catholic.edu.au
Phone 0416295269
Armidale – Primary Heidi Hardaker Armidale Diocesan Primary Sports Council 
PO Box 5103
TAMWORTH SOUTH NSW 2340
hlebrocq@arm.catholic.edu.au
Phone 0427 958 331
Bathurst Steve Maguire Catholic Education Office
PO Box 308
BATHURST NSW 2795
s.maguire@bth.catholic.edu.au
Phone 6338 3042
Broken Bay – Secondary Karen Grant Catholic Schools Office
423 Pennant Hills Road
PENNANT HILLS NSW 2120
karen.grant@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Phone 0400 527 360
Broken Bay – Primary Julie-ann Thompson Our Lady of Good Counsel
11 Currie Road
FORESTVILLE NSW 2087
Julie-ann.thompson@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Phone: 0417 436 185
Canberra/Goulburn Sherree Bush Catholic Education Office
PO Box 3307
MANUKA NSW 2603
sherree.bush@cg.catholic.edu.au
Phone    0409 305 296
CGSSSA Stuart Guthrie Our Lady of Mercy College
Victoria Road
PARRAMATTA NSW 2150
guthries@olmc.nsw.edu.au
Phone 0437 773 308
Lismore John Cocciola Catholic Education Office
PO Box 158
LISMORE NSW 2480
john.cocciola@lism.catholic.edu.au
Phone 6622 0422
Maitland/Newcastle Bernadette Duggan Catholic Schools Office
PO Box 714
NEWCASTLE NSW 2300
bernadette.duggan@mn.catholic.edu.au
Phone 4979 1245
Parramatta - Secondary Chris Anschau Aengus Kavanagh Centre
PO Box 215
ROOTY HILL NSW 2766
canschau@parra.catholic.edu.au
Phone 0418 411 731
Parramatta - Primary Margaret Thornton Aengus Kavanagh Centre
PO Box 215
ROOTY HILL NSW 2766
mthornton@parra.catholic.edu.au
Phone 0408 278 918
Sydney - Primary Rene Vella Sydney Catholic Schools
PO Box 217
LEICHHARDT NSW 2040
rene.vella@syd.catholic.edu.au
Phone 9568 8683
 Sydney - Secondary  Sean Mullaly  Sydney Catholic Schools
PO Box 217
LEICHHARDT NSW 2040

sport@syd.catholic.edu.au

Phone 9569 6111 

Wagga Wagga Anthony Hood Catholic Schools Office
PO BOX 1012
WAGGA WAGGA NSW 2650
hooda@ww.catholic.edu.au
Phone 6937 5454
Wilcannia Forbes - Secondary Steve Maguire  Catholic Education Office
PO Box 308
BATHURST NSW 2795
s.maguire@bth.catholic.edu.au 
Phone 6338 3042
Wilcannia Forbes - Primary Pamela Burke St Patrick’s Primary School
PO Box 83
TRUNDLE NSW 2875
Pamela.burke@wf.catholic.edu.au
Phone 6892 1073
Wollongong John Sparks Catholic Education Office
LMB 8802
WOLLONGONG NSW 2500
john.sparks@dow.catholic.edu.au
Phone 4253 0962