2021 NSWCCC Secondary Convenors

Sport Name School/Diocese Email
Athletics Liz Reakes Mount St Benedict College, Pennant Hills ereakes@msb.nsw.edu.au
Australian Football Georgia Leach John Therry Catholic College, Campbelltown leachg01@dow.catholic.edu.au
Basketball Jessi Reeves St John Paul College, Coffs Harbour jessi.reeves@lism.catholic.edu.au
Baseball Scott Murray St Edward's College, Gosford smurray@stedwards.nsw.edu.au
Cricket - Boys Troy Nuske Clancy Catholic College, West Hoxton troy.nuske@syd.catholic.edu.au
Cross Country Michael Vandervelde Monte Sant' Angelo Mercy College, North Sydney mvandervelde@monte.nsw.edu.au
Diving Anita Weaver St Andrew's College, Marayong aweaver@parra.catholic.edu.au
Football Aaron Poll St John Bosco College, Engadine aaron.poll@syd.catholic.edu.au
Golf Lionel Conroy St John Paul College, Coffs Harbour lionel.conroy@lism.catholic.edu.au
Hockey Justine Maroney Southern Sydney justine.maroney@syd.catholic.edu.au
Netball Karen Ross De La Salle College, Caringbah karen.ross@syd.catholic.edu.au
Rugby Matthew Barlow Trinity Catholic College, Lismore mbarlow@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au
Rugby League Tim White Holy Cross College, Ryde tim.white@syd.catholic.edu.au
Softball Nicole Abel MacKillop Catholic College, Warnervale nicole.abel@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Swimming Liz Reakes Mount St Benedict College, Pennant Hills ereakes@msb.nsw.edu.au
Tennis Rachael Elcoate MacKillop Catholic College, Warnervale rachael.elcoate@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Touch Craig Beacroft Patrician Brothers' College, Blacktown CBeacroft2@parra.catholic.edu.au
Triathlon Scott Ashcroft St Patrick's College, Campbelltown sashcroft@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au
Volleyball Stuart Guthrie Our Lady of Mercy College, Parramatta stuart.guthrie@olmc.nsw.edu.au
Water Polo Chris Hook Loreto, Kirribilli chook@loreto.nsw.edu.au