Contacts

CATHOLIC SCHOOLS BROEKN BAY SECONDARY SCHOOL SPORT CONTACTS

Head of Secondary School Sport - Mrs Karen Grant - E: karen.grant@dbb.catholic.edu.au PH:0400 527 360

  

MEMBER SCHOOL SPORT CO-ORDINATORS

Brigidine College

St Ives

Claire Hatherell

chatherell@brigidine.nsw.edu.au

MacKillop Catholic College

Warnervale

Duncan Black

duncan.black@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Mercy College

Chatswood

Jane Knapinski

jane.knapinski@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Mount St Benedict College

Pennant Hills

Liz Reakes

ereakes@msb.nsw.edu.au>

St Brigid’s Catholic College

Lake Munmorah

Natasha McFadden

natasha.mcfadden@dbb.catholic.edu.au

St Edmunds College

Wahroonga

Lois Horne

Horne@stedmunds.nsw.edu.au

St Edward's College

Gosford East

Jason Carpenter

jcarpenter@stedwards.nsw.edu.au

St Joseph's Catholic College

Gosford East

Debra Northey

debra.northey@dbb.catholic.edu.au

St Peter’s Catholic College

Tuggerah Lakes

Duncan Little

duncan.little@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Mater Maria Catholic College

Warriewood

Karen Ingram

karen.ingram@dbb.catholic.edu.au

St Augustine’s College

Brookvale

James Scholtens

jscholtens@saintaug.nsw.edu.au

St Paul's Catholic College

Manly

Tim Emmerson

timothy.emmerson@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Stella Maris College

Manly

Jenny Wickham

jenny_wickham@stellamaris.nsw.edu.au

St Leo's Catholic College

Wahroonga

Michael Kember

michael.kember@dbb.catholic.edu.au