• Event Information
  • Results
  • NSWCCC Representatives
  • Code of Conduct

Individual Selections for NSWCCC

The NSWCCC Hockey team is selected through individual nominations. A Diocesan team is not selected for this sport.

For further information please refer to the Hockey page on the Catholic Schools NSW Sport website.

Here you will find information on how to register as an individual. Please see your school Sport Coordinator before applyingAny questions please contact your school Sport Coordinator or CSNSW. 


School Based Competition

Schools can enter junior and open teams for an inter-school NSWCCC Competition. Please see Catholic Schools NSW Sport website and School Sport Coordinator. This is an optional competition. 




Congratulations to the following students who gained a place in the NSWCCC Hockey Teams: 

16s Girls 

Lily Crockett St Francis Xavier's College, Hamilton


16s Boys

Angus Anson-Smith St Pius X High School, Adamstown
Mason Doel St Clare's High School, Taree


Opens Girls 

Tahlia Ottery St Francis Xavier's College, Hamilton


Opens Boys 

Alexander Hartup St Clare's High School, Taree
Please click here  for our code of conduct for parents, carers and other spectators attending school sporting events.