NSWCCC Sports Convenor's information

2021 NSWCCC Secondary Convenors

Sport

Name

Email

Athletics Elizabeth Reakes ereakes@msb.nsw.edu.au
Australian Football Georgia Leach leachg01@dow.catholic.edu.au
Baseball Scott Murray smurray@stedwards.nsw.edu.au
Basketball Jessi Reeves jessi.reeves@lism.catholic.edu.au
Cricket  Troy Nuske troy.nuske@syd.catholic.edu.au
Cross Country Michael Vandervelde mvandervelde@monte.nsw.edu.au
Diving Anita Weaver aweaver@parra.catholic.edu.au
Football Aaron Poll aaron.poll@syd.catholic.edu.au
Golf Lionel Conroy lionel.conroy@lism.catholic.edu.au
Hockey Justine Maroney justine.maroney@syd.catholic.edu.au
Netball Karen Ross karen.ross@syd.catholic.edu.au
Rugby Matthew Barlow mbarlow@trinitylismore.nsw.edu.au
Rugby League Tim White tim.white@syd.catholic.edu.au
Softball Nicole Abel nicole.abel@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Swimming Elizabeth Reakes ereakes@msb.nsw.edu.au
Tennis Rachael Elcoate rachael.elcoate@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Touch Craig Beacroft CBeacroft2@parra.catholic.edu.au
Triathlon Scott Ashcroft sashcroft@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au
Volleyball Stuart Guthrie stuart.guthrie@olmc.nsw.edu.au
Water Polo Chris Hook chook@loreto.nsw.edu.au