content banner


31 May 2022

4 students selected in to the NSWCCC teams and our boys team finish as silver medallists!

12 May 2022

What a wealth of netball talent!


What is the BBSSSA?

The Broken Bay Secondary Schools Sports Association (BBSSSA) is a regional sporting association catering for Catholic Schools within the geographical area of Broken Bay. We have 8 systemic Catholic Schools and 6 Congregational Schools within the BBSSSA. The association was established in 1998 and encompasses the following areas and schools.

Member Schools

Central Coast
MacKillop Catholic College, Warnervale
St Brigid’s Catholic College Lake Munmorah
St Edwards College, East Gosford
St Joseph’s Catholic College, East Gosford
St Peter’s Catholic College, Tuggerah

Upper North Shore Sydney
Brigidine College, St Ives
Mercy Catholic College, Chatswood
Mount St Benedict College, Pennant Hills
St Edmund’s College, Wahroonga
St Leo’s Catholic College, Wahroonga

Northern Beaches Sydney
Mater Maria Catholic College, Warriewood
St Augustine’s College, Brookvale
St Paul’s Catholic College, Manly
Stella Maris College, Manly